Bellevue Youth Soccer Club's Board of Directors is a group of volunteers who meet monthly to carry on the business of the Club. The Officers are elected by the coaches at the General Meeting in November. Other Board members are appointed by the President. The Board meets the second Monday of every month at Zeek's Pizza in Bellevue.

Board of Directors
  • Rob Heintz President

  • Kip Hauser Vice-President

  • Nikeh Parekh Secretary

  • David Johnson Treasurer

  • Lars Hildahl Micro

  • Jason Moss Mod U8-U11

  • Brian Wilson Rec U12+

  • Jody Steere Registrar

  • LeeAnn Delmendo Select Registrar

  • John Maffei Player Development

  • Bill McAteer Executive Director

    If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors please contact Bill McAteer at